Backwater worlds

08p- Spelljammer3

Updating the Spelljammer Conference, with several new schools with full write-ups (The Black Academy, the Bleak Academy, Ironstone Academy, Rumor the Hidden Academy, Shadowdeep, and the White Lotus Academy), plus Division B schools (the Ebon Tower,  the Platinum Academy, and the War College), and Division C schools (Ascarmel, Derdath, Iocaste Academy, and Sagamar).

Also, a few worlds added to the “Worlds of the PCAA” index: Aerth, Bas-Lag, Last Unicorn world, Realm of the Elderlings, Sleepy Hollow, Uerth, and Yarth.